Heads High, It's your turn

Its been days, Turning into weeks, Changing to months, We are going down.

It's my turn to shine, It's my turn to shine, Make some projects, Make some noise, let's get over with it.

Rise up, heads high, smile wide. Let's make that project, together we are going to break that barrier. Nothing can stop me, my skills will flow in like the blood in my veins, no one can stop me, I am to get over it.

I miss making projects, if I continue this way I might end up giving up, even days I feel like, the community stands up against my idea, it's my time to shine

I am losing clients, I want to make projects but I can't, I have been staring at the screen for 7 hours now, my vs code waiting to give me some error, my chrome ready to show my result with its flaws, my inspector waiting to see the fault in my responsive, maybe it is not meant to be or I am going on burnout break, I need to rise, it is my turn.

Heads up, heads high, I get over this with my friends, with my community, I become stronger. Watch out, cause you will be blown out form what you see next.

Till next buddy, the time to be blown out.

To myself

No one can stop me, I am going to rise up saying, heads high, heads up, smile wider - Me